Summer Recap

I know it’s been months since my last blog post, but between graduation and moving to New York City, I’ve had quite the summer. But yes, I’m back at Every Day with Rachael Ray, assisting with all online content and social media, and I’m finally settled in enough to have free time to blog. Well, here’s what I (and my stomach) have been up to:

IMG_3630

and Momofuku Cereal Milk Ice Cream

IMG_3676

and Magnum’s DIY Ice Cream Bar Stand at Bryant Park

IMG_3687

  • I ventured to Smorgasburg and tried some awesome pizza from Pizza Moto

IMG_3986

  • I went to the Vendy Awards and had some more awesome food truck treats

IMG_4139

Pictured: Carpe Donut‘s Apple Cider Donut, Odd Fellows’ PB&J and Cornbread Ice Creams and Bon Chovies Fried Anchovies

…. and many many more

  • I’ve gotten into the serious habit of packing my breakfast and lunch, including these fabulous recipes:

Vanilla Chia Seed Pudding

Curry Egg Salad in Endive

Roasted Red Pepper Soup

Check ’em out, and maybe you’ll be inspired to start packing your lunch again too! Got any other good lunch ideas? Let me know! Can’t wait to continue regularly maintaining my blog!

Leave a Reply

